Holiday Schedule

We will be closed the following days in 2018:

New Year's Day
Monday January 1

President's Day
Monday February 19

Good Friday
Friday March 30

Memorial Day
Monday May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday July 4

Labor Day
Monday September 3

Thanksgiving
Thursday November 22
Friday November 23

Christmas
Monday December 24
Tuesday December 25

Sheriff David Gabriel

Mailing Address
PO Box 17
Lexington, GA 30648

Physical Address
115 Buddy Faust Rd.
Crawford, GA 30630

Phone/Fax
Phone: (706)743-8101
Fax: (706) 743-3969

Hours of Operation
24 Hours, 7 Days